Prince Mark Motel Reviews & Ratings

Hotel Reviews & Ratings by Guests & Travellers

Prince Mark Motel provides our hotel reviews by travellers like you.

Find out what guests that have stayed with us think about Prince Mark Motel. We provide real guests' opinion about our hotel, written only by our guests.

Most Recent Hotel Reviews on Prince Mark Motel

9/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 8.5/10
Service : 9.5/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 8.5/10
Location : 9/10

highly recommend this motel to anyone.comfy beds,good size rooms,friendly staff.will stay there again in future.great motel.

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 09 September 2013 05:50:40 PM
8/10 Reviewed By: families with older children
Cleanliness : 6.5/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 9/10
Comfort : 6.5/10
Value for money : 8.5/10
Location : 6.5/10

Staff were fabulous and it was close to nice meals.. Comfortable stay

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 12 July 2013 07:33:37 AM
9/10 Reviewed By: with friends
Cleanliness : 8.5/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 9/10
Value for money : 8/10
Location : 10/10

real happy stay, Joan? was very very helpful and a real pleasure to deal with. Went out of her way to help us when we turned up with an extra unbooked guest. Treated us so well even tho we are bikers covered in tattoos :)

by guest from Christchurch, New Zealand
Posted on: 26 June 2013 06:27:09 PM
8/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 8/10
Staff : 7/10
Service : 7/10
Comfort : 7/10
Value for money : 9/10
Location : 8/10

The Room was clean and comfortable, good for an overnight stay close to what we needed.

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 18 March 2013 11:38:14 AM
9/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 8/10
Staff : 9.5/10
Service : 8.5/10
Comfort : 9.5/10
Value for money : 10/10
Location : 9.5/10

We are very happy with Prince Mark Motor Inn and their staff, very helpful, great location, ended up ataying an extra night, and will definately go back again next time we get the time to have a break from kids. Keep up the good work, well done and we give you an A1 rating

by guest from Dandenong, Australia
Posted on: 26 February 2013 12:14:55 AM
9/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 9/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 9.5/10
Comfort : 8.5/10
Value for money : 10/10
Location : 9/10

Ok

by guest from Sydney, Australia
Posted on: 20 February 2013 07:49:26 PM
9/10 Reviewed By: with friends
Cleanliness : 9/10
Staff : 9/10
Service : 9/10
Comfort : 9/10
Value for money : 9/10
Location : 9/10

Stayed before & will stay again. Very convenient, good price, clean & comfortable. The staff are very friendly and helpful.

by guest from Canberra, Australia
Posted on: 23 October 2012 05:16:38 PM
9/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 9.5/10
Staff : 8.5/10
Service : 8.5/10
Comfort : 8.5/10
Value for money : 8.5/10
Location : 7.5/10

one of my favourite motels.big rooms,comfy beds,very friendly staff and great service.have stayed here a few times now and have been very impressed.

by guest from Melbourne, Australia
Posted on: 17 October 2012 02:03:29 AM
8/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 8/10
Staff : 8/10
Service : 8/10
Comfort : 7/10
Value for money : 7/10
Location : 7/10

Location suited me and the price versus quality was good.

by guest from Nhill, Australia
Posted on: 22 August 2012 05:26:18 PM
10/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 10/10
Location : 10/10

Everything was really good, suited our need perfectly.

by guest from Adelaide, Australia
Posted on: 12 July 2012 05:48:02 PM
9/10 Reviewed By: with friends
Cleanliness : 8/10
Staff : 8.5/10
Service : 8.5/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 8.5/10
Location : 8/10

quiet,relaxing,very happy and friendly staff and one of the best motels i have stayed at in a long time and will definatley stay there on my next visit to melb

by guest from Perth, Australia
Posted on: 14 June 2012 09:53:34 PM
9/10 Reviewed By: young couples
Cleanliness : 8.5/10
Staff : 9/10
Service : 9/10
Comfort : 9/10
Value for money : 9/10
Location : 9/10

Very good, very comfortable and quiet. Central for our needs. Room was clean, the only downside was ants around the tap in the bathroom sink (and it wasn't a cleanliness issue). Would definitely use again.

by guest from Canberra, Australia
Posted on: 28 May 2012 08:17:56 PM
10/10 Reviewed By: mature couples
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 10/10
Location : 7.5/10

Very good - excatly the kind of motel we were looking for. We arrived by ferry and wanted to head for Eden, NSW. So we needed something clean and quiet close to Princess Highway . Slept well and returned fresh to our car. Thank you!

by guest from Bielefeld, Germany
Posted on: 07 March 2012 05:27:11 PM
10/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 10/10
Location : 10/10

Absolutely wonderful, staff very courtious, helpful and friendly. CANT fault the overnight stay

by guest from Dandenong, Australia
Posted on: 27 November 2011 06:16:00 PM
10/10 Reviewed By: solo travellers
Cleanliness : 10/10
Staff : 10/10
Service : 10/10
Comfort : 10/10
Value for money : 10/10
Location : 8.5/10

The staff were always courteous and helpful - nothing was too much trouble. The downgrade in location is simply that it wasn\'t as close to the event I was attending as I\'d hoped (but the closer hotels were booked out). Having the pub next door, certainly makes finding dinner much easier!

by guest from Adelaide, Australia
Posted on: 23 November 2010 01:42:58 PM
More Reviews :
   << PREVIOUS   12